24 Email Contacts of Grievance Officer Life Insurance Companies in India

Grievance Redressal Officer Contacts email list for the 24 Registered Life Insurance Companies in India. If you have a grievance / complains , please approach the grievance cell of the Insurance Companies listed below. If the Compains regarding your Insurance Policy is not solved or you are not satisfied with the solution, provided by the Insurance Companies, You can escalate the matter to Insurance Regulatory And Development Authority of India.(IRDA)

Life Insurance Companies - Grievance Redressal Officer Contacts
S NoInsurerName of GROGrievance Redressal officer email ID
1Aegon Religare Life InsuranceMr. Debmalya Maitra, Mr. Anil Agarwaldebmalya.maitra@aegonreligare.com
2Aviva Life InsuranceMs. Namrata Kumarnamrata.kumar@avivaindia.com
3Bajaj Allianz Life InsuranceMr. Sandeep NairSandeep.nair01@bajajallianz.co.in
4Bharti Axa Life InsuranceMr. Sandeep AroraSandeep.Arora@bharti-axalife.com cro@bharti-axalife.com
5Birla Sun Life InsuranceMs. Gurvinder Sehgalgurvinder.sehgal@birlasunlife.com
6Canara HSBC Life InsuranceMs. Pooja Verma         cro@canarahsbclife.in , pooja.verma@canarahsbclife.in
7DHFL Pramerica Life InsuranceMr. Anurag Singhanurag.singh@dhflpramerica.com
8Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Mr. Nilesh Parmarnilesh.parmar@edelweisstokio.in
9Exide Life InsuranceMr. B. Ashwin ashwin.b@exidelife.in
10Future Generali Life InsuranceMr. Madan Jalangro@futuregenerali.in
11HDFC Standard Life InsuranceMr. Ravi.k. Chikkamravik@hdfclife.com
12ICICI Prudential Life InsuranceMs. Dinaz Mairadinaz.maira@iciciprulife.com
13IDBI Federal Life InsuranceMs. Lalitha BhatiaLalitha.Bhatia@idbifederal.com
14India First Life InsuranceMs. Lillian D Silva / Mr. Mohit Rochlanilillian.dsilva@indiafirstlife.com
15Kotak Mahindra Life InsuranceMs. Priti Punjabipriti.punjabi@kotak.com
16Life Insurance Corporation (LIC)Mr. Ganeshco_gjf@licindia.com
17Max Life InsuranceMr. Chaitanya KapoorChaitanya.Kapoor@maxlifeinsurance.com
18PNB MetLife InsuranceMr. Shiva Kumar N t_srinivas@pnbmetlife.co.in; skumar21@pnbmetlife.com
Reliance Life Insurance
Mr. Shanai Ghoshshanai.ghosh@relianceada.com
Mr. Soumitra Velkarsoumitra.velkar@relianceada.com, rlife.compliance@relianceada.com
20Sahara India Life InsuranceMr. Parakh Tandonparakh.tandon@hqlife.sahara.co.in
21SBI Life InsuranceMr. Rajkumar Rainarajkumar.raina@sbilife.co.in
22Shri Ram Life InsuranceMr. Pilla Venkata Sreekanthvsreekanth.pilla@shriramlife.in
23Star Union Daichi Life InsuranceMs. Gauri Mhatregauri.mhatre@sudlife.in
24Tata AIA Life InsuranceMr. S. SwaminathanSwaminathan.S@tataaia.com
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...